Congress 2015 Results. New NC members

As I’m sure everyone is probably aware now, the Congress 2015 ballot results are in.

The announcement is on the website here:

Welcome aboard to the National Council to David Crafti, Thomas Randle and Adien Treleaven. As well as Nilay Crafti onto the DRC. Thanks guys, and Peter too, for putting up your hands to nominate to serve and assist the party in the coming year :smile:

And super thanks to Brendan, Mel, and David Campbell for all your years on the NC and of course everyone else who is remaining there for another year to come. I’m looking forward to it (even if also somewhat daunted by the potential work that may come our way this year, especially if an early election ends up on the cards…)

Don’t forget the extra ballot on electoral reform closing Saturday 8th August and also the membership level proposal closing on the 12th,